Welcome readers!

Inbali Iserles is an award-winning writer and an irrepressible animal lover. Her Foxcraft series debuted in fall 2015 with The Taken. The second book in the series, The Elders, was released in fall 2016. The Mage, the final book of Foxcraft, is out now!

Inbali is one of the team of authors behind the New York Times bestselling Survivors series, who write under the pseudonym Erin Hunter. Her first book, The Tygrine Cat, won the 2008 Calderdale Children’s Book of the Year Award in the UK.

Inbali lives in Cambridge, England, with her family, including her principal writing mascot, Michi, who looks like an Arctic fox and acts like a cat, but is in fact a dog.

Trailer for the German edition of Foxcraft:





Latest News

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This